Project Description

Naples City Council

Naples has a seven-member City Council consisting of a Mayor and six council members who are nonpartisan and elected at large. Serving four-year terms, City Council members and the Mayor are limited to two consecutive terms per the City Charter. The Mayor’s Office and City Council Office are located on the second floor of City Hall and can be reached by phone at 239-213-1000, by fax at 239-213-1010 or by email: Mayor Teresa HeitmannVice Mayor Terry Hutchison, Council Member Michael McCabeCouncil Member Gary PriceCouncil Member Ted BlankenshipCouncil Member Paul PerryCouncil Member Raymond ChristmanCity Manager Charles ChapmanCity Clerk Patricia Rambosk, and City Attorney Nancy Stuparich, Esq.